Life's Too Short Not To Play!
Colorado Volleyball Connection League Schedule

2017 Fall Session 4 - Wednesday Coed A 4
                                             
                                                 rMac - 4895 Ward Rd, Wheat Ridge 
 



Team number/name and players
 

1 Team 1 (Becca, Hannah, Kent, Jan)

2 Team 2 (Chantz, Josh, Sergio, Breanna)

3 Team 3 (Katie, Nicole, Aaron, Vinny)

4 Team 4 (Troy, Truman, Jenica, Heather)
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 Week 1 of 10

8:00 PM 1 vs. 2 Court 1
8:00 PM 3 vs. 4 Court 4

Wednesday, September 20, 2017 Week 2 of 10

9:00 PM 4 vs. 2 Court 1
9:00 PM 1 vs. 3 Court 4

Wednesday, September 27, 2017 Week 3 of 10

8:00 PM 1 vs. 4 Court 1
8:00 PM 3 vs. 2 Court 4

Wednesday, October 04, 2017 Week 4 of 10

9:00 PM 1 vs. 2 Court 1
9:00 PM 3 vs. 4 Court 4

Wednesday, October 11, 2017 Week 5 of 10

8:00 PM 4 vs. 2 Court 1
8:00 PM 1 vs. 3 Court 4

Wednesday, October 18, 2017 Week 6 of 10

9:00 PM 1 vs. 4 Court 1
9:00 PM 3 vs. 2 Court 4

Wednesday, October 25, 2017 Week 7 of 10

8:00 PM 1 vs. 2 Court 1
8:00 PM 3 vs. 4 Court 4

Wednesday, November 01, 2017 Week 8 of 10

9:00 PM 4 vs. 2 Court 1
9:00 PM 1 vs. 3 Court 4

Wednesday, November 08, 2017 Week 9 of 10

9:00 PM 1 vs. 4 Court 1
9:00 PM 3 vs. 2 Court 4

Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - playoffs for this league will run from 9:00 - 10:00pm






Website Builder