Life's Too Short Not To Play!
 
Colorado Volleyball Connection League Schedule

2017 Fall Session 4 - Tuesday Coed A 4
                                             
                                                 rMac - 4895 Ward Rd, Wheat Ridge

           Team number/name and players

1 Team 1 (April, Brian, Christy, Jerry)  
2 Team 2 (Aaron, Joe, Kelley, Cory) 
 
3 Team 3 (Cassie, Julila, Kyle, Noline)
 
4 Team 4 (Jay, Aaron, Shawna, Lisa)



Tuesday, September 05, 2017 Week 1 of 10

9:00 PM 1 vs. 4 Court 1
9:00 PM 2 vs. 3 Court 4



Tuesday, September 12, 2017 Week 2 of 10

8:00 PM 4 vs. 2 Court 1
8:00 PM 3 vs. 1 Court 4



Tuesday, September 19, 2017 Week 3 of 10

9:00 PM 1 vs. 2 Court 1
9:00 PM 3 vs. 4 Court 4



Tuesday, September 26, 2017 Week 4 of 10

8:00 PM 1 vs. 4 Court 1
8:00 PM 2 vs. 3 Court 4



Tuesday, October 03, 2017 Week 5 of 10

9:00 PM 4 vs. 2 Court 1
9:00 PM 3 vs. 1 Court 4



Tuesday, October 10, 2017 Week 6 of 10

8:00 PM 1 vs. 2 Court 1
8:00 PM 3 vs. 4 Court 4



Tuesday, October 17, 2017 Week 7 of 10

9:00 PM 1 vs. 4 Court 1
9:00 PM 2 vs. 3 Court 4



Tuesday, October 24, 2017 Week 8 of 10   *REMEMBER: NO GAMES 10/31! 

8:00 PM 4 vs. 3 Court 1
8:00 PM 2 vs. 1 Court 4



Tuesday, November 07, 2017 Week 9 of 10

9:00 PM 1 vs. 2 Court 1
9:00 PM 3 vs. 4 Court 4



Tuesday, November 14, 2017 Week 10 of 10

Round Robin Tournament  -
All teams will play from 8:00 - 9:00pm

















Website Builder