Life's Too Short Not To Play!


Colorado Volleyball Connection

2017 Session 4 - Thursday Coed A trips (3-player)




Team number/name and players

1 Team 1 (Becca, Nathan, Cassie)
2 Team 2 (Cory, Kelley, David)
3 Team 3 (Kelsey, Caleb, Devon +1)
4 Team 4 (Malori, Dustin, Mason)
5 Team 5 (Lexi, Austin, Mitch)
6 Team 6 (Darcy, Tyler, Mike)

Thursday, September 14, 2017 Week 1 of 10

8:00 PM 1 vs. 2 Court 1
8:00 PM 3 vs. 4 Court 2
8:00 PM 5 vs. 6 Court 3

Thursday, September 21, 2017 Week 2 of 10

8:00 PM 5 vs. 4 Court 2
8:00 PM 1 vs. 6 Court 3
9:00 PM 2 vs. 3 Court 2

Thursday, September 28, 2017 Week 3 of 10

8:00 PM 1 vs. 5 Court 1
8:00 PM 3 vs. 6 Court 2
8:00 PM 2 vs. 4 Court 3

Thursday, October 05, 2017 Week 4 of 10

8:00 PM 3 vs. 5 Court 1
9:00 PM 2 vs. 6 Court 2
9:00 PM 4 vs. 1 Court 3

Thursday, October 12, 2017 Week 5 of 10

8:00 PM 2 vs. 5 Court 2
8:00 PM 1 vs. 3 Court 3
9:00 PM 4 vs. 6 Court 1

Thursday, October 19, 2017 Week 6 of 10

9:00 PM 4 vs. 2 Court 1
9:00 PM 1 vs. 5 Court 2
9:00 PM 6 vs. 3 Court 3

Thursday, October 26, 2017 Week 7 of 10

8:00 PM 1 vs. 3 Court 1
8:00 PM 2 vs. 5 Court 2
8:00 PM 6 vs. 4 Court 3

Thursday, November 02, 2017 Week 8 of 10

8:00 PM 1 vs. 4 Court 1
8:00 PM 5 vs. 3 Court 3
9:00 PM 2 vs. 6 Court 1

Thursday, November 09, 2017 Week 9 of 10

8:00 PM 1 vs. 2 Court 1
8:00 PM 3 vs. 4 Court 2
8:00 PM 5 vs. 6 Court 3

Thursday, November 16, 2017 Week 10 of 10


Round Robin Tournament!  = times for this tourney will run from 8:00 - 9:20pm 

Website Builder